+1 517.664.1137   
  Contact Us
  
  Login
  
  Profile
    Search

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Improved metal temperature prediction for turbine blade design with simulation
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

10 a.m. (London) • 11 a.m. (Berlin/Paris) • 2:30 p.m. (Bangalore) > Register
10 a.m. (Los Angeles) • 1 p.m. (New York) Register

Gas turbine webinar

Gas turbine engines used for aircraft propulsion and energy production operate under extremely harsh conditions. And they don’t get breaks as they are often in continuous service for decades. The market pressure to improve performance, emissions and durability has increased exponentially over the last few years. Engine makers are faced with increasing system complexity from their customers, ever more stringent emission standards, and more financial risks when engines are out of service. More...

 

Location Online

We help you discover better designs, faster
 

About Us

The HEEDS design exploration team provides software and services to help you discover innovative solutions, reduce product development time and risks, and meet or exceed customer expectations.

 

Contact Us

 heeds.plm (@) siemens.com
  +517.664.1137
  +517.664.1175
 4572 S Hagadorn Rd, Suite 3-A
     East Lansing, MI 48823

     Get Map

Siemens PLM Software

Follow Us